Weekly Gaming Update #14 – Never See You Coming

Damn battle theme is on repeat in my head.  At least it’s a good one!

New Games Bought:

Persona 5
It’s finally here!

New Games Started:

Persona 5 – In Progress

In Progress:

Persona 5
Well, I actually took a vacation to play this, so it’s little wonder that this is all I played this week.  I’ve gotten about 30 hours in, and I’ve gotten through the third Palace.  Other than feeling like the game is really restricting my time during certain periods, the game is pretty much exactly what I wanted from it.  Damn these unlucky deaths, though…

Goals for Next Week:

Maybe try to beat Monkey Island?  I’m mainly going to play Persona 5, I’m not going to lie.

See you next week!

 

Write Something!

