Weekly Gaming Challenge #11 – Hold That Pose Ganon

Bro, hold on a minute, I have to take a sweet shot of your face before I kill you.  You want to be remembered for the ages, right?  Don’t worry, I’ll post it on Instagram.

In Progress:

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
This is what I’ve spent almost all of my free gaming time playing.  I probably have around 50 hours in the game right now.  I’ve freed all the Divine Beasts and unlocked the whole map… I’m probably going to find the final four memories I’m missing, maybe get my house set up, and then go and finally defeat Ganon.

Metal Gear Rising: Revengance
Okay, this is like impossible to take seriously, but I enjoy it.  And it’s short.  On R-05.

Lara Croft GO
I started this sometime last year, I’m at the second to last book.  I mainly play it on my phone during lunch breaks.  It’s a great mobile game, really.

Goals for Next Week:

I don’t have any, really.  I’m making decent progress in all the games I’m playing, even though I focused on playing Zelda the majority of the time.  I’ll probably beat all three next week!  I guess that is the goal, after all.

See you next week!

Write Something!

