Bacon’s Writing Challenge

My boyfriend, who goes by Slayn Bacon on the internet, has challenged me to write about things!  He’s given me three subjects to write about over the next two weeks or so… so it should be a lot of fun, since I love getting little challenges like this!  Here are the three questions posed to me:

  1. What is the defining characteristic of video games? [The Answer]
  2. What is needed for a compelling story in a game?
  3. What are your top three favorite games and why are they your favorite?  What elements so they have that make them stand out both to you and to video games in general?

Hey, that last one’s two questions!  He’s cheating!  Well not really, but anyway… I’ll be working to answer these come August, since the end of the month tends to be busy for me writing wise.  I’ll update the list with posts and whatnot when I’m done.

Also, if you have a question you want to pose to me to answer, ask away!  I love answering questions~

Write Something!

