Zelda Challenge – Day 23

Day 23: Favorite mini-games in shops to play?

I know this isn’t in a shop really, but I’ve always enjoyed fishing.  it’s simple enough and intuitive, and you (usually) get rewards for it!  I especially enjoyed fishing in Link’s Awakening… then again, I enjoyed almost anything about that game.

Other mini-games, though?  I really liked the battleship-esque mini game in Wind Waker, but really only of the guy’s sound effects (Sploosh! Ka-bam!).  I never really liked any mini games involving bombs, though… they were just to much of a pain.

Write Something!

