Zelda Challenge – Day 19

Day 19: Your favorite race – of all the races, which would you most like to be, why?

I don’t know if I would want to be one of the races, honestly.  I’ve never really enjoyed thinking as myself as anything other than a human, so it’s kinda hard for me to imagine being another mythical race.

But, then again, that’s ruining the fun of this post.  My favorite race overall is the Goron.  I like the way they look, and they eat rocks.  What’s not cool about a group of people that eat rocks?  Also, their super strength and ability to roll effectively is certainly handy… I wouldn’t need a bracelet to lift heavy rocks anymore!  I guess I would have to stay away from water, though…

Write Something!

