Zelda Challenge – Day 16

Day 16: If you play the game from another players point of view, whose would it be and why?

I’m assuming you mean another character, so… probably some version of Zelda.  Not as some ‘female empowerment’ game, but more that some versions of Zelda would seem to be really interesting to play as.  For example, I’d love to play as the pirate Tetra or some kind of action/sneaking game as Sheik. Also, I wouldn’t mind trying a Hervest Moon style game as Malon.

I’d say I’d be oddly interested in playing a Tingle game, but we already have one of those, so I don’t need to make any wishes there.

Write Something!

