Zelda Challenge – Day 10

Day 10: What is your favorite version of Link and Zelda, why?

My favorite version of Link?  I don’t really have one.  I mean, thery’re all silent protagonists, so there’s not much of a difference in the personality of them, at least in my opinion.  i mean, they have a personality, but it seems mostly the same.

As for Zelda, I like The Wind Waker’s Tetra.  She’s not the average Zelda, and her spunky attitude is really quite refreshing…. and I mean, she’s a pirate, come on!  It’s a shame that she immediately gerts kidnapped in The Phantom Hourglass… I feel like it just doesn’t suit the character to go and get kidnapped like that.

Write Something!

