Zelda Challenge – Day 7

Day 7: If you were to be any character in the games who would you prefer to be, or who do you relate to the most, why?

Oh my… I guess I’d want ot be Talon.  I’m not quite sure why, though… he just seems like a cool dude.  I relate to him a bit too, because he’s pretty darn lazy in some of the games and I’m pretty darn lazy some of the time.  Also, I could totally sell a lot of milk… after all, I don’t like it too much, so I wouldnt’ run the risk of drinking it all!

Write Something!

