Zelda Challenge – Day 5

Day 5: Which game do you personally think is the most challenging and most easiest, why?

This is… awkwardly worded.  I assume the question meant ‘which is the easiest, and which is the hardest, and why?’, so I’m going to go with that.

I’d say the NES Zeldas (the original and Zelda II) are the hardest, but I haven’t played them, so I don’t want to really comment on their difficulty.  Our of the ones I have played, I’d go with A Link to the Past.  It’s not hard in a bad way, don’t get me wrong, but the dungeon design was just devious.  I had a lot of trouble getting through the dungeons… but whenever I did it was a real acommplishment.

The easiest, hands down, it Thw Wind Waker.  I really never had any trouble gettign through the game, and the few times I did get caught up it was because I forgot something, not because of any difficulty.

Write Something!

