Zelda Challenge – Day 4

Day 4: Which Goddess are you most like Din (Power), Farore (Courage), Nayru (Wisdom), why?

This is a hard one.  Really, I don’t care much about any of them, sicne inthe games I plaed they don’t do much, except for in Oracle of Seasons/Ages.  So… I guess I’ll take my answer from my experience with those games.  Shame, though, since Ferore gets automatically ousted because of it.

Out of the two, I liked Din more.  She took a more active role in Oracle of Seasons than Nayru did in Oracle of Ages, and I also liked her design better.  I honestly have no reason to not like the other Goddesses more, though.

Write Something!

