A-Z Challenge!

Summer’s over!  Now what will I do to motivate my gaming and writing skills?  Oh, I know…!  I’ll join in on Backloggery user WhiteLayer‘s A-Z Challenge!  If the title isn’t a giveaway, it means I’ll play one game of each letter, until I’ve beaten twenty-six games in my backlog.  Simple!  The only catch is that it’s retroactive from August 1st of last year, so I’ve already made progress in the marathon.  All the information is here.

So, every time I beat a game, I’ll write about it, like I did for the Summer Gaming Challenge.  Here’s the line up of games:

  • Atelier Annie: Alchemists of Sera Island (NDS) [Info] [Post]
  • BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger (PS3) [Info] [Post]
  • Costume Quest (Steam) [Info] [Post]
  • Dragon Age: Origins (360) [Info] [Post]
  • EXIT (XBLA) [Info] [Post]
  • Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon (NDS) [Info] [Post]
  • Grotesque Tactics: Evil Heroes (Steam) [Info] [Post]
  • Harms Way (XBLA) [Info] [Post]
  • ICO (PS3) [Info] [Post]
  • Jamestown: Legend of the Lost Colony (Steam) [Info] [Post]
  • Klonoa 2: Lunatea’s Veil (PS2) [Info] [Post]
  • LaserCat (XBLIG) [Info] [Post]
  • Mega Man 2 (GC) [Info] [Post]
  • NightSky (Steam) [Info] [Post]
  • Organ Trail: The Director’s Cut (Steam) [Info] [Post]
  • Puzzle Agent 2 (Steam) [Info] [Post]
  • Q – I have no ‘Q’ games.
  • Rune Factory: Tides of Destiny (PS3) [Info] [Post]
  • Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 (PS2) [Info] [Post]
  • Trine (Steam) [Info] [Post]
  • Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune (PS3) [Info] [Post]
  • VVVVVV (Steam) [Info] [Post]
  • Wizorb (XBLIG) [Info] [Post]
  • Xenosaga Episode I: Der Wille zur Macht (PS2) [Info]
  • Ys I&II Chronicles: Ys II (PSP) [Info] [Post]
  • Zombie Driver (Steam) [Info] [Post]
Write Something!

