gaiages uses Explosion! It’s super effective!

New theme! It’s a lot nicer on the eyes, and the pictures format correctly and all that! Dusk to Dawn doesn’t automatically tab my paragraphs either, which is something that personally bugged me.

I wanted to also make it so posts were shortened with a little ‘read more’ link, but that requires messing with the XHTML code, and that’s something I can’t do for free (I think)!

Anyway, more substantial posts in a few days! See you then!

Write Something!

